FOTD #5: Gold Glitter For The Win

When I started creating this look above,  I had no intention of doing a glitter inspired look, all I knew was, I wanted to do a look for the blog. I was ill towards the end of last two weeks and all through last week, (cold, malaria  and fever).

Then I started with the gold eyeshadow, and I said to myself, ‘gold again, I already have a gold eyeshadow look up here na’,  though, it’s a cut crease.

I found myself getting my gold glitter by Eyesomebeauty and continued the look.

Enjoy pictures below.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Product Break down

Brows:

Davis Eyebrow  Pencil in 03

La girl pro concealer in Toffee

 

Face:

Fayre Gold face primer

Hegai and Esther Foundation in Cookie

La Pro Concealer in Toffee

Milani Mineral compact Powder in Medium 108 (set highlight)

Milani Mineral compact Powder in Deep 110

La Girl Pro HD matte powder in Chestnut (finish the look)

La Girl Pro HD Matte Powder in Toffee (contour)

Milani blush in Bella Rosa

Highlighter from the BH cosmetics Malibu Eyeshadow palette.

Kiss Beauty Setting Spray

 

Eyes

La girl pro Eyeshadow primer (base)

Kiss Beauty CaribyBel Eyeshadow palette

Eyesome beauty Glitters Aarashi

LB glitter glue

Dodo girl matte Eyeshadow palette (brow highlight)

House of Tara Margaret Ekpo palette( transition)

L’chear eyeliner pen

Kiss beauty gel pencil  liner

Red Cherry Lashes

 

Lips

Mac pencil in brown

Mac Russian Red lipstick

Kiss Beauty lipstick in 01

 

Easy, and very wearable. What do you think about this look???

I haven’t posted the video on this look yet,  when I do, I would let you know.. …

 

 

Have an awesome day ahead…..

 

Link to other FOTD POST click here  here    here

 

3 thoughts on “FOTD #5: Gold Glitter For The Win

I would Love your Thoughts on this

