Out and about : Embrace Your Curls, Brunch With Cantu

This is a new series I would be starting on the blog, where I majorly  get to talk about all the interesting things I do when I have to step out of my house.  My views and thoughts from events,  hangouts, sitouts restaurant, seminars,  and fun… I hope you would enjoy it.

The beautiful month of July  began with an exciting brunch with Cantu, tagged “Embrace Your Curls”. Thanks to Bellz_NHCC for the invite. I had an awesome time.

 

The event was held at the Renaissance Hotel, GRA Ikeja, Lagos and it hosted a lot of beauty and natural hair bloggers mostly in Lagos, as well as natural hair lovers and Cantu hair  retailers. It started with light refreshment ( sandwich + small chops) served with a glass of soft drink.

Wunmi Akinlagun from @womaninthejungle was our host for the day and she shared her hair journey with us.

 

The CEO @purelynaturalsalon Anastasia Chikezie, did a live demo for us on how to use Cantu products to achieve great results. She was really helpful in answering several questions on hair-care regime and routine.

There was a beautiful product stand with so many Cantu hair  products, for men, women and for kids as well.

I also got to meet other bloggers who were in attendance as well. For some I took pictures with them, some I didn’t.

 

 

Oh did I forget to mention there was a goody bag. There  was a micro-fiber towel [for easy hair dry -off ], a branded pen, a notepad, and several samples of Cantu hair products and 2 cantu candy bars.

This is not the best picture  I know

 

 

 

 

You all know I would take this picture with this background 😁😁

 

 

 

How will you guys know that i was at the Renaissance Hotel GRA. Ikeja.

 

What do you think about this post???

Would you love to see more of this post. Kindly tell me in the comment section below…

 

 

Do have an awesome new week ahead

5 thoughts on “Out and about : Embrace Your Curls, Brunch With Cantu

I would Love your Thoughts on this

