The Sunshine Blogger Award

 

 

I was nominated for the Sunshine blogger award by the black beauty . Even when I was blogging years back I don’t think I ever got nominated for things like that.   So thanks to  the black beauty,  it means that someone out there recognise and appreciates what i’m doing and I feel so honoured.

The sunshine blogger award is given to bloggers by other bloggers who are inspiring and creative. Once nominated, a blogger is required to

  1. Thank the blogger for nominating them and link back to their blog.
  2. Answer the 11 questions asked by the blogger who nominated you.
  3. Nominate 11 other blogs and give them 11 questions to answer
  4. Notify your nominees
  5. List the rules and display the sunshine blogger award logo in your post.

Here are my answers to the black beauty’s questions.

  • WHAT DO YOU LOVE ABOUT BLOGGING? What I love is the fact that  I share my thoughts and idea on a page and hundreds thousands of people read and get inspired. 

 

  • WHAT IS YOUR DREAM JOB?My Dream job was to work in a bank Ooo…  With them heels and sleek coporate outfit.  *scratch that* my dream job is to own an amazing makeup training school strictly for personal Makeup learning.

 

  • IF YOU COULD LIVE ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD WHERE WOULD IT BE AND WHY?

Canada..   Cos I love Canada

  • IF I GAVE YOU A MILLION NAIRA, HOW WOULD YOU SPEND IT?….A million naira???  Hmmmm..
  • WHAT’S YOUR FAVOURITE SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM AND WHY? Facebook…  Cos i have a lot of engagement there compared to instagram.
  •  WHAT’S YOUR FAVOURITE FASHION QUOTE?  Be simple and stay beautiful
  •  ANY CHALLENGES FACED AT BLOGGING?? I would say writer’s block,  as well as procrastination..  OMG!!  i have like 5 or 6 unfinished posts that are in my draft since . Oh inconsistency.   Father Lord!   epp your daughter
  • WEAVE OR NATURAL HAIR?  Natural
  • DESCRIBE YOUR PERSONAL STYLE.   Simple and easy going.
  • WHAT’S THE FAVOURITE MOVIE YOU HAVE SEEN THIS YEAR?  Oh well the year isn’t over yet..  Not sure there’s a favourite yet.

 

  • WHAT’S THE MEANING OF THE NAME OF YOUR BLOG?

I was looking for  another name for girl or beauty in another language other than English.  And also something close to my name…  Daniella. So I found the word Bella 😁😁. Weird right😂😂

MY SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD NOMINEES

Amaka

https://mindofamaka.wordpress.com

Uzzymami

https://uzzymami.wordpress.com/

Ivory’s lounge

Shioze Thinks Out

Beautybypp

A&A nature’s touch

Beauty on a budget

Iyunadeolasworld

Idle head

Misashleyfaye

Joyce daniels

MY OWN QUESTIONS

1. WHAT’S THE MEANING OF THE NAME OF YOUR BLOG?

2. WHAT ARE YOUR BLOGGING ACHIEVEMENT SO FAR?.

3. HOW WOULD YOU DESCRIBE YOUR BLOGGING STYLE?

4. OUTDOOR OR INDOOR?

5. WHAT’S YOUR FAVOURITE FOOD?

6. WHERE DO YOU SEE “YOUR BLOGGING SELF” IN THE NEXT FIVE YEARS?

7. FRUITS  OR VEGETABLES??

8.  WHO OR WHAT  INPSIRES YOU ??

9. SNEAKERS OR HEELS??

10.  IF YOU WERE GIVEN A PRIVATE JET TO FLY TO ONE COUNTRY,  WHERE WOULD IT BE AND WHY?

11. MOVIE DATE OR MEAL DATE??

 

 I Can’t wait to read all of your answers and see whom you nominated for the award.

Do have an awesome weekend ahead

…….

Be simple and stay beautiful

7 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger Award

I would Love your Thoughts on this

