FOTD #2 : The Vampy Lip

Today’s FOTD post was actually inspired by a dark Vampy lipstick from kiss beauty I have in my box,  it has no name but it has a number I think it’s ‘2’. I started this FOTD series sometime last month,  If you haven’t read the first series kindly click here to view.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Product Break down

 

Brows:

Kiss Beauty eyebrow gel

La girl pro concealer in chestnut

 

Face:

Fayre Gold face primer

Classic Foundation in 607

La Pro Concealer in Chestnut &cooltan

Jordana Forever Flawless powder in 107(set highlight

La Girl Pro HD matte powder in Chestnut

La Girl Pro HD Matte Powder in Toffee (contour)

Milani blush in Bella Rosa

Ushas highlighter trio

Kiss Beauty Setting Spray

 

Eyes

La girl pro Eyeshadow primer stick

Bh Cosmetic Malibu Palette (champagne gold)

Dodo girl matte Eyeshadow palette

House of Tara Margaret Ekpo palette

L’chear eyeliner pen

Kiss beauty gel pencil  liner

Lashes are unbranded

 

Lips

La girl lip pencil in air woman 18

Kiss Beauty Lipstick no 2

Classic makeup USA lipstick in Ruby woo

House Tara lipstick in onitsha

 

I also made a video tho,  yet to post on my channel..  When I do I would let you all know …

 

What do you all  think about this look??.

 

You can follow us on

Instagram:  @thebudgetbella

I had to switch up the lips

Wearing house of Tara lipstick in onicha.

Do have a bright day ahead💋💋

 

4 thoughts on “FOTD #2 : The Vampy Lip

I would Love your Thoughts on this

