December Beauty Haul

Happy New Year Everyone,

2016 was a wonderful and amazing year, well, a lot of reasons to be grateful. Started my blog last year, wasn’t even consistent tho *covers face* . I promise to be consistent, so help me God.

I would be starting this amazing year with my mini beauty haul from December 2016.

 

textgram_1484137829

 

my mini haul are as follows:

 

# Sun beam golden bronze highlighter by benefit cosmetics

# Huda Beauty Liquid Lipstick in Famous

# Mac Matte Lipstick in Russian Red

# Nuban Beauty Blender.

Hegai and Esther Brow Gel in Nubia.

There is always a story before I make any beauty purchase, lets begin with the first on the list.

 

  • Benefit Liquid Highlighter: The crave for liquid highlighters became so intense in December, I actually wanted the  GlamGals Diamond Cream, couldnt find where to purchase. I had to purchase the one from Benefit Cosmetics.
  • Huda Beauty  Liquid Lipstick in Famous:  Errrrr…. I just wanted to try out them out.
  • Mac Russian Red: I was getting bored of the red lipstick shades I owned. I couldn’t find Ruby Woo anywhere.
  • Nuban Beauty Blender: I wanted a good beauty blender on a budget. With the rate of the dollar right against the Naira, the Original Beauty Blender is a way too pricey for me now.
  • Hegai and Esther Eyebrow definer: So much rave about it by Nigerian Beauty bloggers, plus i wanted a brow gel not as dark as the one I am currently using.

 

 

Reviews would be coming in pretty soon, do well to subscribe so you don’t miss a post.

I would really love your thoughts on this post in the comment section below and what more would you like to see here on the blog.

 

 

Have an awesome day ahead

 

Stay Beautiful

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I would Love your Thoughts on this

